Ratings public list

Because we are well rated, it is obvious and human that we would know if it is possible to have a classification of ratings. In other words, a list of the (best) ratings of C2

Many thanks,

somehow, the ratings seem not to have a basis in reality. I understand they have something to do with your system. However, many people have no systems, yet have a rating. I place no stock in it.

If they have a successful system, then it will appear in the systems categories (hot hands, etc.)

If ratings are related to systems, I wonder how it could be possible that there are ratings without systems… please explain. Many thanks.

Ernesto Giorgi

seleukos

I have no knowledge of anyone with a rating who has not created a system.

How is the rating calculated?

try Francis

Reinhard Schu

Ah. Both software developers with private “development systems.” I should make usre those systems didn’t factor into scoring.

I have no knowledge of anyone with a rating who has not created a system.

You should know better than to throw down a challenge. To a child with a hammer, EVERYTHING looks like a nail!!! : )

Nevertheless,

vis polemica vituperanda est

I would know if you can publish a ratings list.

Yes, I can. I have been meaning to do that.

"I would know if you can publish a ratings list."

Boy, Matthew has bigger fish to fry IMHO. Like adding MIT’s to order options, ranking systems by risk/reward, fixing the Sharpe, having some

self auditing mechanism in place to avoid fantasy trades like the recent forex, fixing RF, and so on.

The so called “ratings” aren’t worth a whole lot. I changed my non-trading system name and reduced the “subscriptions cost” to the minimum, extended my “free trial period” to the maximum (just to see how this works) and my “rating” went from 700+ to 70 in a day. I had no trades and no subscribers. I don’t care about my rating, and seeing how it’s “adjusted” gives me little faith in anyone else’s.