GOAL here is to Recommend Books for New Traders, Investors or Leaderboards from a Leaderboard-Investor-Day Trader with a Hard Road and Happy End!

My Long Trading Road in a Short Trading Story!

Hello just to introduce myself, Im from Puerto Rico, lived 4 years in Guadalajara, Mexico while studying medicine, I graduated medical school, got my M.D. and move to San Antonio, Texas where I lived 1 year while I was doing my medical pre-internship, and now Im back in Puerto Rico. I started learning about trading the autumn of 2015, and I think is very important for traders that are starting to get the correct knowledge, but most important the psychological skills to succeed in the stock and futures market. Its been a long road of laughs, tears, frustration, impotence, euphoria, happinness, hope, dreams, and now after almost 4 years, I can say that Im starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I remember first time I knew about stocks I was a 20 year old young girl. Im 30 now. I didnt even knew what a stock meaned. My brother gave me a book on Warren Buffett, at age 20, and it wasnt until I was 25 that I decided to read it. Then became the big journey as autodidact of me looking in the internet where could I buy and sell stocks, it took me around 2 months to find TD Ameritrade, something so easy to know but so hard at that time, even more when I was doing all my research alone in a very unknown world for me. Then I went to medical school, and in the summer vacations of med school I used to read and learn about trading. From stocks I changed to futures, then learned options trading and went back to futures, I specialized in Crude Oil Futures Only. Remember you need to choose a niche you like the most, dont just trade everything, trade what u like the most and become an expert on it. I invested money only to lose it, because I didnt had the necessary skills, the patience and practice. Now after this years and after so many books readed, I want to help people achieve