Looking for a delta neutral/non-directional equity/index options strategy

I went through the Grid and searched for some options strategy but I wasn’t able to find any strategy for non-directional options plays such as weekly or monthly Calendar, Butterfly, Iron Condor etc. Any recommendations would be much appreciated.

Cheers!

I’m also interested to know if there is such strategy out there which can stand the test of volatility spike, market gyration, max drawdown.

por favor, mi amor me puede ponerse en contacto con este camino que es mi correo electrónico de identificación elenademmpsey1@outlook.com así que ahora se puede decir más sobre mí mismo gracias por favor, intentar responder de nuevo a mí con mi casilla de correo electrónico privada bien Elena

Hi guys

I am about to post such strategies. I trade them myself on a monthly and sometimes weekly basis depending on what the market is doing. I am new to collective2 though so please be patient. My strategies involves selling verticals for premium collection, monthly “Income” type Calendars, Iron condors, Broken wing Butterfly’s etc. My primary vehicles are SPX, RUT and options on Futures. I like to trade options on CL and ES as well and have “income” type strategies on them as well. I use Think or Swim so I cannot connect to Collective2 (as far as I know). Therefore all strategies will have to be submitted in writing in the Collective2 strategy area.

If anyone is interested let me know!

Regards
Richard Krugel

my strategy is such:

Correlation S&P500 -0.061

Edit: it is forex though…

Hi Richard- yes, I will be interested in everything except for the futures. I currently trade Calendars, BF and credit spreads but could use an experienced trader’s guidance. Would like to understand the performance history of your strategy and also when are you thinking of rolling out your strategy to the subscribers?

Dev B

Dear Dev B