Average subscriber reporting

I can understand and respect the reasoning behind not disclosing the actual number of subscribers for an individual system. However, as a system developer myself who has posted my system on C2 for 10 months (up to this point), I have a very limited idea (and this based solely on replies from other developers kind enough to share this info), as to how many subscribers the average system generates after a specific time, or after receiving a certain number of page views. Is the number of subscribers my system attracting typical or is it below average? Am I being patient enough? Are my expectations too high?

These questions could be answered if C2 were to post a page that listed the averages of all active/non-test systems on C2 regarding specific subscriber metrics (# of subscribers, subscriber fee, etc). This data could be further convoluted by presenting data over the past fiscal year, so as to protect the privacy of the C2’s current financial data. At least this way, I, as a system developer, would have some basis for determining the strength/weakness of the subscriber base of my system.

With this being said, I really appreciate the C2 site and all of the hard work MK puts into it and think it is an awesome tool. My suggestion would simply help me to maximize its use.

Respectfully,

Daryl

[LINKSYSTEM_26717594]

Hey Worldcrusher,

For now I would be happy and content that your system is a REAL winner. I mean I can see that it can be very successful ad infinitim - meaning producing market-beating/hedge fund returns throughout all market periods (for life).

Precious few will find this and many may never recognize this. That being said after 10 months I can understand your frustration (impatience). However, 10 months is not very long.