Pourais je vraiment gagner de l argent dans cette plateforme

SALUT , svp est ce que je peux vraiment ici gagner de l’argent ? je suis nouveau ici mais je suis trader depuis plus que 5ans ,j ai pu apprendre plusieurs truc sur le trading et j ai développer une stratégie gagnante a 1000% mais je n ai pas un bon capital pour trader c est pour ce la je cherche une alternative , j ai vraiment besoin d avoir un job ou revenue constant pour ma famille , merci de partager votre expérience avec moi pour que je puisse savoir si ca vaux la peine d’investir mon temp ici.

bonne chance pour tout le monde

HELLO, please can I really make money here? I’m new here but I’ve been trading for more than 5 years, I’ve been able to learn many things about trading and I’ve developed a 1000% winning strategy but I don’t have a good capital to trade that’s why I’m looking for an alternative, I really need to have a job or a constant income for my family, thank you for sharing your experience with me so I can know if it’s worth to invest my time here

good luck to everyone

Translated with DeepL Translate: The world's most accurate translator (free version)

1 Like

Fantastic translator, thanks VG2.

1 Like

Bonjour,

Oui il est possible de gagner beaucoup d’argent sur Collective2, a condition d’avoir un systeme performant avec un drawdown raisonnable, 35% ou moins par exemple.

Comme le montre le graphique ci dessous, le plus gros Trade Leader de Collective2 a gagné plus de $570 000 en tout : Earn More from Your Trading - Collective2

Bonne chance.

(Same message in English)
Hello,

Yes it is possible to make a lot of money on Collective2, provided you have a good system with a reasonable drawdown, 35% or less for example.

As the chart below shows, the biggest Collective2 Trade Leader has made over $570,000 in total: Earn More from Your Trading - Collective2

Good luck to you.

Yep, typical story - best traders able to make 1000%s have no money.