'SP 500 Futures Scalper' and 'SP500/NASDAQ Scalper' 50% off

I’ve been trading two strategies here for a few months now, and they are both doing quite well. Both strategies show a red Jan/Feb while I was trying to figure out C2 nuances to get my strats running smoothly here, but all green since C2 BrokerTransmit kinks worked out from the beginning of March.

I haven’t really advertised them or solicited subscribers until now simply because a) I was building a track record, and b) I wanted to see if these simplified versions of what we run in real life for our clients would do well. Turns out they do.

A couple of things to know:

• I trade these strategies live in my own Interactive Brokers accounts. Every trade is posted using C2 BrokerTransmit, and is a trade I have executed. What you trade, I trade.

• These strategies are AI generated and tuned weekly (over the weekend).

• These strategies are 100% automated and run 24x5. I NEVER place a manual order, or override an automated order.

• My tuning and trading servers are beefy dedicated physical servers (not virtual machines) sitting in a data center in New Jersey with <2ms latency to Interactive Brokers. I’m not running this out of my basement or off of my laptop.

• Collective2 is not my full-time gig, but automated algorithmic trading has been my full-time gig for the last five years.

The stats I’m sharing below are from the beginning of March (after getting BrokerTransmit running smoothly).

SP 500 Futures Scalper

• Instrument Traded: S&P 500 E-Mini and Micro E-Mini futures contracts
  • Position Direction: Long and Short
  • Intended Position Size: Up to one E-Mini and ten Micro E-Mini contracts per $50K balance
  • Suggested Minimum Capital: $50K (no idea why C2 says $70K, as MAXIMUM balance/margin required at the broker, including drawdowns, has actually been just over $30K)
  • Order types: Market orders to enter a position, Limit/Stop orders to exit
  • Win Rate: 88.3%