I just put in my payment info and my strategy disappeared, is there a way to get it back?
Trial strategies are deleted when you upgrade to a paid plan. Your live strategy is now this https://collective2.com/cgi-perl/system121093156.
I thought that might be the case, this is the one that I just created. Thank you for the quick reply