What is annoying about C2?

Please let C2 know how they can improve here…

1. after i log in it takes several more clicks to get to the place a trade link.
  2. A popup comes up treating me like someone who has never placed a trade here before.
1 Like

Thanks, these are useful.

I love C2 and am very grateful that it exists. It was just what I had been hoping for when I found it a few months ago. The most annoying thing for me though is changing the columns on the grid. When I click choose columns the window that shows the options for the columns opens up in a very tall window and I cannot see or click the go button to accept changes without resizing the window about 5 times. I don’t know if that is a problem on my machine or google chrome or something with C2. It doesn’t always do it but seems to about 90% of the time.

Very annoying that you removed the audio alert when a subscribed system issues an order.
That was sooo useful, why did you remove it?
I was relying on it to do other stuff in parallel, now t means I can use C2 in that way anymore.

Hi, Mabeco - Have you tried clicking the little “bell” icon near the event feed? I think that might do the trick for you.

For me it is annoying I no longer can trade manually beside the autotrading.

Hi Ton, could you explain why this isn’t possible? I’m new here and I’m able to send my manual trades to my strategy with the Transmit plugin.

Yes to your strategy that is also open to others. But not handpicked trades without registered strategy.

These aren’t complaints just suggestions and wishlist items:

1. Add options for indexes other than S&P500 on the chart. For example, I think it would be very helpful if when looking at Volatility Strategies I could overlay the return of XIV instead of the S&P. Perhaps that ends up being too much information and can be overwhelming for subscribers, but I know I would really like to have it.