Check out my strategy and leave your honest comment

My user name is wugot
Here is my collective2 link www.copybauviltrades.com
I trade Gold
I trade for living and I love trading.
I have been trading since 2006.
Check out my hypothetical results and leave your honest comments.
I do not gurantee any wins.
Future trades may not have to be the same as my past results.
You trade what you can afford to lose only and you trade at your won risk.
However, there is potential money to be made and only the heaven is the limit.

user name wugot.

Here you go:

I actually trialed the system recently and attempted auto trading as well. It does appear one can experience sharp intraday drawdowns but the system seems to recover quickly. The amount of capital indicated in the system is not enough to trade the number of contracts required in IB due to their rules regarding physically delivered commodities and all trade signals were rejected in my account except for one trade which, of course, was a losing trade.

It would be great if you had vetted the capital requirements and included them in a system description for potential subscribers.

Moreover, it is frustrating when trying to evaluate a system before or during a trial period or during an initial paid subscription period and the developer won’t respond to any messages. None, zero, zip, nada. Really?

In regard to system descriptions, in my opinion developers would save themselves a lot of work responding to subscriber requests for information if they would just include some basic information in their system descriptions such as number of contracts or lots, whether margin is used, method of position sizing, whether back testing was performed, suitability for retirement accounts, etc.

This may be a novel concept to many C2 developers but subscribers, or potential subscribers, are actually customers or potential customers and just a little courtesy will go a long way in cultivating their commitment and loyalty to a system.