Please Help me out!

Hello, My name is Dustin and I am new to the C2 group today. I logged in and looked under top revenues collected by system owners. There is one system on this system that has collected $571k!!! The next closest was $158K. Does anyone know which system this is? It seems that if they have collected 5 times the revenue of the next closest system…then they must have something really good.

I have been ripped off and scammed several times now…and joining C2 is my last ditch attempt I guess…I would highly appreciate any helpful info.

Thanks!

The top earner may be Extreme OS. Not sure if that indicates thinking traders on this web site or not.

What do you mean by “thinking traders”? also, I am referring to if you click on “my systems”, then click on “about starting a new system” , then you will see the top earner for commissions collected.
Anyway…do you know of the best automated trading system out there? or maybe a few top rated systems…?
Thank you!

I really am not a good trader, and I really would like to make some money…just wanting any real input from someone who is not trying to sell me on their product/get ripped off.

Dustin -

Can I do you a favor? Can I give you some advice?

C2 isn’t a good place for you. Not now. Perhaps later, but not now.

Now, listen, I’m the owner of the company, and I want everyone in the world to use my site. But I also want people to make good decisions. C2 is a place for exploring Automated Trading strategies. It’s definitely not a get-rich-quick scheme, or even a get-rich-slow scheme. There’s utterly no guarantee that you’ll make money. In fact, most people who trade lose money.

The fact that you want to make a “last ditch attempt” at speculating probably will not end well. Not here at C2, but maybe not anywhere else, either.

Investing and trading is a lot like dating. The more desperately you need success, the less likely you are to achieve it.