Question for subscribers

What are some suggestions that you wish developers would do?

What’s the WOW factor for you?

(I am a developer, and looking for some constructive criticism for myself and others)

Perhaps short North Korea?

2 Likes

LOL!

If that was a option it would be great

Also I’d like to apologize in that previous thread.

But this isn’t necessarily ideas for trades, but from a client service view, what would the subscriber like to see more of? I’ve noticed lack of communication tends to be a hot topic.

1 Like

A (relatively )smooth equity curve sloping from lower left to upper right, for a long enough time period to indicate that the system is legitimate. This, and (not unrelated) good control of drawdowns. Also, I always look for a description of the strategy under the Description tab, but there are many good strategies at C2 who write nothing at all in that space. I can look at the equity curve, trade record, stats, etc. and get a good idea of what is going on, but you can’t see any information on the philosophy of stop losses (are they actually placed, mental only, none at all?), whether profit stops or trailing stops are used, etc. It is always useful to see some type of description beyond what can be gleaned from the C2 system page.