C2 newbie seeking advice

I am very new to C2, but I got really excited when I find this website.

I know many of you are experts, please help me. What are some good stock and options system for beginners? My budget is 25k. Also, I will eventually switch to Auto trading, but what are some good system that I can do trading manually?

You can take a look at my strategy, ETF Capital Builder, strategy #100008908.

It trades only Exchange Traded Products, thereby minimizing single stock risk. It has a 19 month track record with a 24% annualized return and a maximum draw down of only 9%.

Since it uses no margin, it can be traded in any type of account, including retirement accounts. It also can be traded with your $25,000 budget.

I issue trade alerts prior to the market open or near the market close, so it is easy to manually trade and doesn’t require autotrading.

It is also reasonably priced at $79 monthly.

Of course, past performance is no guarantee of future results!

Jim

Here is the link to ETF Capital Builder:

Look in SPYderMax and do your due diligence.

It depends on your preference.
If you like low risk low return, above mentioned ETF CAPITAL BUILDER is good.
If you prefer high risk high return, my strategy “Futures Cat” is good.

Generally, the higher return, the lower max drawdown, the better.
You can go to grid to find strategies that fit your preferences.
https://collective2.com/grid

Thank you, Jim. I am looking into your system. Thank you so much for your suggestion!

Thank you! Your system looks really good, Sharpe ratio is 6.06, which is so amazingly high. I am so impressed.

Why you never should trust advice of developer. They do not see anything besides subscription price.

wmwmw, how he can follow your strategy without autotrade as he said “what are some good system that I can do trading manually”?

Marketing uber alles (above everything).

Thanks for your suggestions. Will try to do my due diligence, there are so much I feel like I need to learn.