New Strategies Launched this week +30.2% / +19.6%

Greetings to all here, I am a new Strategy Leader, excited to be here and share with all of you our common passion for markets and trading. I have been a professional trader for +20 years and decided to launch this initiative to bring institutional proprietary desk style trading open to the people. Good start this week on our launch, check for yourself.

I invite you to follow my strategies (see below). Good trading to all.

Multi Index Momentum

SPX Index Momentum

The exact URL of your strategies would be nice. :wink:

Good point, thank you here you go:
Multi Index Momentum

SPX Index Momentum

1 Like

Thanks, now we are in business :+1:

That was quick, blew both strats already.

1 Like

“I have been a professional trader for +20 years and decided to launch this initiative to bring institutional proprietary desk style trading open to the people”

Those “institutions” are probably hurting right about now :kissing_heart:

4 Likes

While I don’t like to bad mouth other people… seriously wtf

“A fool and his money are soon parted”

I do feel bad for the fools a bit. As bad as a penny stock pump & dump scheme.

1 Like

These are not the same markets as 20 years ago

2 Likes

Check his max leverage. This would instantly blow in any market.

1 Like

It’s only paper money. He’s got nothing to lose. C2 collected the fee.

1 Like

20 years of experience???