Why subscribe when you can trial non stop?

Hi, im new to C2. i came to this site from a twitter trader i follow. My first trial period is over, during the trial period all trade was emailed to me. Today my trial period is over, i just subscribed again under the trial period.

Wont i able to do this non stop and avoid paying real subscription fees ? or create a new account to subscribe trial period non stop.

1 Like

From help@collective2.com when a related question was put to them:

On occasion, we are asked about subscribers who come to a trading strategy and then unsubscribe just as the free-trial period ends. This does indeed happen.
First, some perspective
We know your strategy is precious to you, and you want to protect your intellectual property. We do too. Remember that C2 earns money when you earn money from subscriptions, so we want to protect your strategy too – not only because it benefits us financially, but because it is also the proper way to run a business.
But…
Before we go any further, let me stress that we really really really do not think many people sit around trying to steal trading signals from strategy developers. Really. The truth is, anyone that has a funded trading account at a broker (i.e. typically starts at $25,000, but our typical customer is about $250,000 or more) … does not sit around spending his or her time figuring out how to “steal” trading signals, all to save a hundred dollars or so. In other words, the typical user of C2 does not need to go through the hassle of subscribing, and resubscribing, and setting up fake aliases… acquiring multiple email addresses… and acquiring multiple credit cards… and moving from one user-identity to user-identity. It really just does not happen.

one major point for your question jennifer is that only as a paid subscriber can you use c2 to auto trade. i can tell you its worth it…otherwise you must be keeping an eye on each and every trade yourself, all the time.