Growth 500 is disappear

What happened with Growth 500? All sudden, the developer closed his system after several years record without any notice.

Took a big hit recently, probably got too many emails on the TSLA trade., That’s why I use my own stop.

The drawdown wasn’t that large. Still see trading 7/6 and bunch of auto trading still.

I wonder what happened, like c2 kicked him out or something else happen. He is gonna say no to 50-100 subscribers?

killed his system and started a new one .

Wow really? Over a small drawdown?

I still see a lot of subs on there.

Quick questions, if this developer create a new system, start with smaller amounts such as $25k-$50k , is there anyone will subscribe his new model after he suddenly closed this model without notice?

I am new to collective2 and I subscribed to growth 500 last month after I saw the system has a good record. I lost 6% of my total portfolio managed by collective2 systems because of growth 500 alone. They trader was trading like never traded before with no discipline and no money management at all during the period I joined. After all that he just closes his system and leaves or start another new system.
I have no idea if this is normal on this platform or not!!.
I sent collective2 support asking them to allow me to write a review on that system and they said they only allow writing reviews by invitation only.
It sounds very strange to me collective2 does not allow writing reviews for systems that you subscribed to for couple of months…

From Reading this forum System developers keeps complaining about no subscribers. Well I am a subscriber and I am losing faith in this platform fast.

I came here looking for 20%-25% yearly returns after all expenses with good money management and reasonable DD (not more than 8%) and I am really struggling to find one. Oh yes, with at least 12 months track record.

The past 2-3 months on collective2 was nothing but a disappointment really.